Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemalePics + VidsCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Looking for serious relationship....
Name: safia_360
Details: 37 years old, Female, Open Minded
Location: California
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/safia_360
Recent photos2 photos | view all
In my own words

Am 26 years old and i am an American/Ghanaian Nationality.I was born in America(california)and bread in America(California).My Mama is a Ghanaian whiles my father is an American.I have 3 siblings and i am the second born of my family For now am living with my mum.who is in Ghana as at now due to her illness You know,she is lovely and i love being with her.She is so loving and i love her very much also because she cares a lot for me..
I have lived all my life with my father and he lived in America But unfortunately,he is no more so am with my mum as i said .
I love a lot of things in life you know especially going out with friends,i love shopping and i love beeing with friends a lot of times.Friends make me happy.They make me feel so secured,they make me feel the greatest in all humans and i love beeing with them.
I am 172cms tall..I have a dark brown hair and i am a University student..It is when i graduated and went to visit
The Meaning Of Life...

Is having some one who loves,care,show companionship and responsible....
Commentspost a comment
offline 2 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
safia gallery
2 photos

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2019. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 16 January 2019.