Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemalePics + VidsCool Tools™Faceparty App™
I have my own style
Name: Tanya
Details: 30 years old (Aquarius), Female, Single, Straight
Location: M town, Ohio
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/spoiled_angel06
Recent photos4 photos | view all
prom 2005
big butts! I'm on the right
Prom 2005
In my own words

I'm outgoing when it comes to friends. I love to laugh and have fun. I love to go camping, and just being with people. I watch a little baseball, St. Louis mainly. I don't party, thats just not me. I'm into cars, well some cars, mainly mustangs. I just brought a 99 mustang convertible. Some might find this weird but my favorite stores are auto stores and Lowes, lol. other than that all I am looking for is a guy that can be themselves around me, and I can be myself around them. I love to snuggle and I would hope they would too! :D
My Dream Date...

my dream date would be a night out with the perfect guy. We would go out for a romantic dinner, or maybe he would cook for me at his house. Then we would take a walk to the park or somewhere nice. Then he would take me home and we would share a long romantic kiss on my front porch.
Commentspost a comment
offline 4 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
4 photos
Favorite Things

Subway , Greek Salads, & mashed taters

Punk Rock, Country, some Rap: anything Eminem

TV Show
american idol full house COPS CSI Gilmore Girls

David Pelzer

8mile,Coach Carter Hanging Up Friday night lights

Night Club / Bar
Too young around here


my mom

Click here to view


guitar, computer,my car, my cds


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2018. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 25 May 2018.