Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemalePics + VidsCool Tools™Faceparty App™
The Angel in me is the Angel i Share...
Name: dorris000
Details: 38 years old (Pisces), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Homewood, Alabama
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/dorris000
Recent photos1 photo | view all
In my own words

Testing 1, 2.. Is this thing on? Okay, I am a 5'2, 112#, 28 year-old, brown eyed, long brown haired, down to earth, open & honest, loyal, low maintenance, 100% all NATURAL (I won't melt/burst if I stand next to a heater) chick with a HUGE loving and nurturing heart. I am not a workoutaholic BUT I try to keep myself enticing for my partner and looking for the same. I admire people that are confident, NOT arrogant, there's a huge difference. I MUST have a man of honesty, honesty, honesty, and integrity. Did I mention HONESTY? A man can have an abundance of admirable qualities, but without honesty and integrity, he's no man at all. On the lighter side, a plus for a man is if he's mechanically competent and can spell mechanically competent. A man with some junk in the trunk (nice hiney) is a plus too! A minus would be having a car that sounds like a lawn mower (just kidding, okay no, I am not!) I enjoy horseback riding, fishing, (no, I don'
Commentspost a comment
offline 1 photo
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
1 photo
Favorite Things


Anything that Goes with the Mood !!!!

TV Show


Comedy and Romance

Night Club / Bar

Dog !


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2018. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 26 May 2018.