Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemalePics + VidsCool Tools™Faceparty App™
transgender girly self expression
Name: londonukguy69
Details: 50 years old (Cancer), Male, In Relationship, Straight
Location: London, UK, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/londonukguy69
Recent photos8 photos | view all
In my own words

Hi there!

I'm a straight, transgendered guy from London, UK. I've been expressing my girly side since 2003 although i became aware of my feminine side as a teenager. I have a girlfriend that i've been with for 20 years who fully supports me.

Since coming out in 2003, i regularly express the inner girl in a multitude of ways. I always get my nails done, have eye lash extensions, wear knickers/panties 24/7 and wear as many other girly clothing that I feel comfortable in as Alan. I've also been out as 'Sara' on numerous occasions for nightclubbing, eating out, shopping trips.

I have the support of my family, friends, girlfriend and parents and not forgetting my work colleagues.

Since coming out as my true self has helped to make me a more confident, happy person.

Hope to chat to friendly, open-minded people :-)

Alan 25/12/17 xxx
My Best Day...

was throwing out all my boxer shorts in favour of a drawer full of pretty knickers when i left home to live with my girlfriend :-)
Friends1 friend | view all
Commentspost a comment
offline 8 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
8 photos
Favorite Things

Steak n Chips! Yummy!

Coldplay, Coldplay, Coldplay!!!

Night Club / Bar
Pink Punters, Milton Keynes


My femininity


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2019. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 18 September 2019.