Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
-dead_cheese-
Whats That Coming Over The Hill?
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: *- Hayley -*
Details: 32 years old (Aquarius), Female, In Relationship, Straight
Location: Swansea., Wales, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/-dead_cheese-
Recent photos13 photos | view all
 
me and jade
 
me and gareth in spain
 
 
lianne, me, karlean nd kath works do
 
In my own words

Hey im Hayl from swansea and all that.I can be friendly on times and like to laugh..but hey who doesnt.. I'm currently working as a nursery nurse in a creche...fun stuff!.. im well into my carling and vodka and music wise i like anything that pleases the ear!
anywayz thats about it
piece +luff
My Pet Hate...

Unnesecary noises (when someone makes a noise and you think was that totally nesecary?), Cliff Richards, Moths, Horses, the words fresh and raw,blunt eyeliner, feet, slow drivers, Lack of manners, shiny paper,drivers who dont indicate!! Sheilas wheels adverts, people who use their phones while driving,People who question things constantly..just accept it...quietly..thanks..other than that I likes stuff muchly... :)
Friends3 friends | view all
thebean69
doney
omnimedia
Comments 5 of 5 | post a comment | view all
bigguns23 wrote...  
hay bbe just wanna say lookin well hot wanna chat some time xx
send message
russ_mon wrote...  
hey, how are ya?I love Swansea, I hate it in porthcawl hehehe, hit me back sometime
send message
sxydavid01 wrote...  
hey sxy;) ur
gd lookin u hv msn?
send message
kelkyz wrote...  
stunin bbz xoxoxx
send message
quiksilvr wrote...  
hey sexy, run out of messages :( goin upto my mums now for dinner an to give her, her card an presies :) oh an if i c u out on the weekend il buy u a cuple of drinks if ur lucky ;p speak to u soon xx
send message
offline
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (13)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
13 photos
Favorite Things

Food
chesse and chips <lush!

Music
Indie mainly but I like anything really

TV Show
Dirty sanchez Little Britain Hollyoaks

Movie
Waynes world Twin Town Borat Anchorman

Author / Book
James Patterson

Night Club / Bar
Anywhere with alcohol + good music is fine by me

Animals
My dog-Jackson and my cat Kenny ( R.I.P Kyle :( )

Person
My Nanna.

Website
Click here to view

Place
The beach, marina, Magaluf, Manorbier

Possession/Thing
Mobile,eyeliner, My music,Watchin rugby -Ospreys!

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 27 November 2021.