Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: adamf69
Details: 40 years old (Taurus), Male, Single, Straight
Location: herts/beds, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/adamf69
Recent photos7 photos | view all
me and my sister at a wedding
at a wedding
Me and my sister on a nite out
In my own words

Hi im Adam. For my job im a manager of a car garage in Welwyn called Supertyres, its hard work but it has its advantages like driving nice cars like Aston Martins etc. Im a genuine guy with a good sense of humour who loves to have a laugh but can also hold a serious conversation. In my spare time i love all sports like tennis, golf, footie ( come on u spurs ) and especially snowboarding which i am a qualified instructor, i love it. I think the world of my mates and we have some wicked and random nights out. Love u guys. x
This Week's Plan...

To live life to the full and dont look back
Friends1 friend | view all
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
crazyc294 wrote...  
Hi ya wanna chat?
send message
crazyc294 wrote...  
Hi ya wanna chat?
send message
offline 7 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
7 photos
Favorite Things

Italian / chinese / indian

Rock, indie, dance, house

TV Show
Top Gear, Alan Partridge, The footie

Van Wilder Party Liaison

Night Club / Bar
Classy expensive bars


Banff Canada - so beautiful

Snowboarding, my family, my mates


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 23 September 2023.