Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
wtf im an epic fail
Name: Ben
Details: 37 years old (Aquarius), Male, Single, Straight
Location: barnsley, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/afirinside
Recent photos5 photos | view all
birthday foods
In my own words

hi im ben i like alot of different things, love music but has to be punk or metal or altern, love my guitars just bought a gibson les paul jr which i love more then my right leg, if you fancy a chat and what ever then awesome
If I was a Millionaire...

i would have a room full of every type of guitar and amp you could think of so iv always got a different tone for the day
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
i_speak_my_mind wrote...  
its done the same with me.... yeah bed time now :) nighty night
send message
katty_charlie wrote...  
hi I'm good today just trying to catch up wiv some studying.... u r a breathe of fresh air this site can be entertaining but its all the same sort of comments know one can seem to just have a normal conversation on here
send message
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (5)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
5 photos
Favorite Things

pasta pizza and and bbq pork

punk, rock, metal, indie

TV Show
discovery and comedy, anime

id say something funny or action

Author / Book
manga and graphic novels

Night Club / Bar
any with good people and rock music

bat reptiles and birds

my dad hes cool for a dad

any where out side love out doors

my gibson


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 25 March 2023.