Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: breezybabe
Details: 31 years old (Taurus), Female, Single, Straight
Location: perth, Western Australia, Australia
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/breezybabe
Recent photos22 photos | view all
 
 
 
lol
 
me..
 
In my own words

well im an easy going chik ill try get along wif any1. i have got blonde hair and green eyes.. if i dnt like u, you will know about it.. im not a bitch but if you piss me off i can be.I AM ME And i don't want to be anyone else.
I get jealous very quickly I'm a very happy personI get extremly confused very quickly I dont think people should change to please others - JUST BE YOUSELF and if they dont like you for you then fuk em.. I over think little things way to much Trust is a very big thing to me, u have to have trust in any sorta relationship. I am very impatient when it comes to something i want lol and im extremely insecure I am also very gulable & I hate people who are fake and pretend to care.. I WANT a nice fella to treat me right and love me for me and wanna be with me for me and not what i can give him.People do change, things do go wrong but you have to always remember life does go on.. i like shopping and hangin wif ma mates
In A Perfect World...

there would be no war, poor fellas fightin over nuthin.. for every1 to have that perfect someone hu will always b there n care.. alcohol n hot bois on dirt bikes :D hehe
Friends1 friend | view all
randy18
Comments 6 of 6 | post a comment | view all
chevyforlife wrote...  
very sexy babe <3
send message
dannymiamis wrote...  
rated u hunny sexy x x
send message
patrick6666 wrote...  
hi babe, how are you? you never talk to me on msn
send message
tormented_king wrote...  
hello hows things with u hope u had a good day
send message
ashwin_19 wrote...  
hy like ur pic and profile so wtz up wnna like to chat so ad me on [email protected]
send message
suspiciousmonkey wrote...  
just about to move to perth australia from the uk and looking to make friends....
looking for hairdressing work too if u can help?
send message
offline 22 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
22 photos
Favorite Things

Food
fried rice.. my mums home cooked meals.

Music
i like anything that has a good beat..

TV Show
prison break

Movie
freedom writers, pearl harbour

Animals
dog.

Person
my mum

Website
Click here to view

Place
the beach love it

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 21 January 2022.