Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemalePics + VidsCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Only looking for men not interseted in any women
Name: Brian
Details: 49 years old (Aries), Male, Single, Gay
Location: Brighton,Illinois 20miles from St.Louis,Mo, USA
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/brianbearguy
Recent photos7 photos | view all
In my own words

Hello all you Sexy MEN out there who ever stop and take the time to read my profile bio.
For this I`m Grateful!!!
Now then I`m currently 47 yrs old and I`m also totally SINGLE!! I know there are far and few men who will actually be honest and let the other man know if they are single or not..
I believe in being an upfront guy right from the start.
If the man that I`m speaking with doesn`t for some reason feel he can do that early on or before things get started don`t waste my time..
I have much better things to do..
Now then..
Like I said I`m 47 and I`m single, I`m a heavier guy weigh about 332. Hey I don`t look all that bad get to know me before you drop my ass,,
I`m 6 ft and my hair is kinda blondish to dirty blonde I normally.
I`m a total bottom now to some of you that doesn`t mean that I`m gonna top you certain times while we are together,,
So that is why I`m seeking a TOTAL TOP MAN!!!
He can be a VER TOP but I still don`
In A Perfect World...

Well in a perfect world there would be no judgement of people.
Would be no war`s or no one going hungry or being homeless.
No one would need money everyone would be equal, and all would share in this big world.
There would be no one sick from cancer or Aids or any other illness.
People would not be assholes and everyone would love each other.
Friends4 friends | view all
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
globarlt wrote...  
Can we get to know each other more?
send message
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (7)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
7 photos
Favorite Things

open to a lot within reason

70`s,80`s, and 90`s and most of todays stuff

TV Show
2Broke Girls,Glee,X Factor, Hells Kitchen

I don`t read

Most all comedies,some horror & action, romance

Night Club / Bar
not really into the bar thing to much

I like cat`s & mainly s dogs just don`t have them

My Mom, Myself, and the guy I`m with

Would love to go to Rome or Australia,Italy

Life, a lover/ life partner/ companion


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2019. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 22 March 2019.