Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: Harry
Details: 36 years old (Cancer), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Rainham Essex, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/cokneylad18
Recent photos3 photos | view all
mr incredible
ladies night(masons)
In my own words

I am 25 and just moved from rainham to brentwood, Essex, im no towie guy infact i cant stand that show ,
i am always a kind and generous person, who has a heart of gold!

I do like romantic touches but also enjoy my football, with a season ticket to Westham! I am also a keen gym attendee. I live with a few friends and enjoy parties with a nice BBQ and going in our pool!

I enjoy all genres of music but have a passion for the 50's-80's - maybe I was born in the wrong era!!

I also enjoy family time, I have a large family and work alongside my Dad and Uncle for the family's construction business. This has allowed me to go travel the world on two occasions, I still have the travel bug and hope to continue to see more places and cultures!

I've been single for a little while and not found the right person, I am looking for friends,dating and maybe more ....

Look forward to hearing from you :)

If u want to see bett
Friends4 friends | view all
Comments 5 of 5 | post a comment | view all
hi wrote...  
Gd u
send message
hotblondex69 wrote...  
Im going to Scotland to visit some friends, looong drive but well worth it! What about you? x
send message
punkxxemoprincessxx wrote...  
ya okies :) x
send message
cheekysarah wrote...  
same lol
send message
cheekysarah wrote...  
Hey how you doing?
send message

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 28 May 2023.