Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: paul
Details: 46 years old (Taurus), Male, Single, Open Minded
Location: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/dashboi
Recent photos16 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

If I write something here, don't hold me to it. I vary with my moods. I'm better at this "in person". If you're still reading, message me or add me to msn.

I'm into creative stuff. I'm a graphic designer. I'm a musician. I'm in a funk band, and I write and record music.

I'm just a friendly, normal lad. I don't want to sleep with you (probably)!

I like pancakes, sax solos, bobbing around in the sea, tactlessness, big words like cataclysmic, serif fonts, daydreaming, blue, css, duvets on the sofa, drinking beer outdoors, Ben & Jerry's, mash ups, doodling, mowing the lawn, alton towers, frisbees, tunes
If You Pay Me...

... I'll try anything once.
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
watton_lad18 wrote...  
hi sexy how r u xxx?
send message
offline 16 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries4 galleries | view all
New
10 photos
Photos of me
3 photos
New pics 2007
2 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Italian (mainly cheese orientated foods)

Night Club / Bar
Anywhere the music is funky

Website
Click here to view

Place
New York

Possession/Thing
iPhone

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 29 January 2023.