Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Do you spit or swallow?
Name: dave-the-cat
Details: 56 years old (Capricorn), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Surrey, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/dave-the-cat
Recent photos3 photos | view all
In my own words

Hello and thanks for taking time to look at my profile. I'm happily single but would prefer a relationship. I love children and have 2 children who I see regularly. I'm a stickler for homework and this earns rewards. I have an Old English Sheepdog (grave dodger) called Patrick and 3 cats Leo, Florence and Merlin. I spent 7 years in the army and once sprained my ankle on a hand grenade thrown at me during a small riot one night. For some unknown reason, it didn't go off! I don't really do clubbing but enjoy pubbing, meals out, days out and weekends away. I go to the gym when i can as an observer, but usually get asked to leave. My whisky diet is going well. I lost 3 days last week. I love to cook everything from scratch and I've never had beans on toast. baked beans are wrong and I like my toast cold. So I'm sat watching a film when my home phone starts sounding the intercom ring, this spooks me a little as i live alone. I look at the ph
Friends3 friends | view all
Commentspost a comment
offline 3 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
3 photos
Favorite Things

I can cook most from scratch...

I like music...

TV Show
I like TV....


Click here to view


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 4 October 2023.