Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
dj_k
Time for fun!!
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: David
Details: 37 years old (Pisces), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Im a Brummy but now living in Worcester, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/dj_k
Recent photos11 photos | view all
 
 
 
Newest picture of me!
 
 
In my own words

Hi im dave im just your average good looking brummy who supports the villa lol i enjoy going out with friends, making new ones and just socialising. I love spending time with friends and family. Im also a trained chef, Love driving meeting new people never shy always up for a laff!Love music to and the movies!
If You Pay Me...

i will be your kinder beauno, or a shuttle cock?
Friends2 friends | view all
xxxflazxxx
xxfunky_chickxx
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
playfulangelina wrote...  
hi yeah i have sorry got no msg [email protected] xx
send message
charlix0x wrote...  
hi, u ok? wondered if u fancied a chat, u seem nice, ope 2 spk soon. charl x
send message
offline 11 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
11 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Me love the mutton and the rice and pea!!

Music
anything! apart from pop crappy!

TV Show
Top Gear, MOTD, Shameless

Movie
ohhh maybe pulp fiction?

Author / Book
The sun?

Night Club / Bar
who cares as long as they sell beer!

Animals
anything cute and fluffy.. gay!

Person
my mom

Website
Click here to view

Place
On a hot beach with a pint of san miguel! ahhhh

Possession/Thing
probably my 37inch tv and xbox oh and car!

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 22 January 2022.