Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: Andy Dover
Details: 40 years old (Libra), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Wiindsor, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/dubble_dose
Recent photos5 photos | view all
In my own words

I'm tall (6ft2), in good shape (as I go to the gym most days), I'm a designer/programmer for a massive corporate, I like dj'ing, and enjoy a large night out to most weeekends followed by a hungover sunday on the sofa!

Still reading? Good, let's continue...

I always like doing random things so the girl of the moment(I can only deal with one at a time) is usually my partner in crime for random journeys around and acting like a complete tourist - always fun!

So, what I'm looking for: Well, I'm a sucker for good looks, although I'm even more of a sucker for a girl with depth - looks will make me look twice, intellect and the ability to keep my attention will get me hooked! I'm also a sucker for a girl with a massive sense of humour - get me laughing and you've got me interested! Also a girl with a spontaneous side is also a winner - for the random journeys part.
Comments 3 of 3 | post a comment | view all
xbethany wrote...  
not bad :) you? and i've no idea haha just found it x
send message
mrssavage wrote...  
What else would you like to know? aha
send message
pinkrad wrote...  
u got msn bbe
send message
offline 5 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
5 photos
Favorite Things


Drum and bass | Electro house | Dubstep

Night Club / Bar
Any that play good music

I'm a bit of an animal


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 29 March 2023.