Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Believe nothing, question everything
Name: Garry
Details: 42 years old (Virgo), Male, Straight
Location: Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/emoldn
Recent photos11 photos | view all
In my own words

"Maybe I'm too different"


In a world that is round, it's awfully flat!

There's not much I can really put here, just that most people who start to get to know me, see me as nothing but a crank, weirdo, nut-job, dark-loving, creepy, self-absorbed, selfish and think I'm stupid..I'm doing well :D

Seriously, instead of making an assumption, TALK to me

You'll soon find, I'm a heavy, but true music lover in the sense of the description. My music tastes range across a wide range of genres, but just for brief detail, 50's-today's is my tastes, although I tend to be very fussy with today's scene, my best decades are the 60's, with the Rock and Roll revolution, The Beatles exploded onto the scene, along with the Rolling Stones. The 70's still had the gem of Rock but with insertion of Disco, then marched along the 80's with it's electronic 'bouncy' sound, which is my era!

I rarely watch tv, occasionally I'll dip
In A Perfect World...

Hermit or not to hermit
Commentspost a comment
offline 11 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
11 photos
Favorite Things

Chinese, Roast Chicken, Fray and Bentos pies

A wide range, 50-90's, SLIPKNOT fanatic!

TV Show
Twilight Zone

Erm, too many

Author / Book
Charles Dickens, Russell Grant, Anton S LaVey

Dog and cats

My Mother and Uncle <3 Both passed away :(

Rochester and London

Phone, Laptop and Ipod/DAB Radio


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 9 June 2023.