Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
farmmartin
Im just an everyday guy without the crap
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: martin
Details: 43 years old (Cancer), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/farmmartin
Recent photos8 photos | view all
 
My new truck
 
taken 15/06/07
 
My Soon To Be New Truck
 
Me & My Discovery 05/11/06
 
In my own words

Im a great person easy to get on with and i just love meeting new people and having a laugh. I own my own business which keeps me busy. I'm a farmer fencer & do domestic work to. I will do anythin once prob more if its good..I enjoy going back to South Africa in the winter to see all my mates which most of them are here in the UK anyway. Im just easy to get on with. So please just message me.. If you have no messages Email me [email protected]
In A Perfect World...

Dont you think that if life was perfect then it would get rather dull after a while???? But then again we wouldn't have to live with heartache
Friends2 friends | view all
blue-eyes-30
ang3l_k3lz
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
naughtywells wrote...  
hey martin long time no speak hope ur well! xxxx
send message
offline 8 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries2 galleries | view all
Photos of me
7 photos
Other
1 photo
Favorite Things

Food
I like lots but i just love cheese cake

Music
Dance some R&B and clubing music

TV Show
I do like benidorm

Movie
Ferris Bueller's Day Off. Hard To Kill Plus more

Night Club / Bar
Where ever everyone else is

Animals
My inner self and my dog snoopy

Person
Anyone who makes me laugh

Website
Click here to view

Place
My bed.

Possession/Thing
My children

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 22 January 2022.