Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
An adventurous,wild sexy feeling lady - take that how u want
Name: Aimee
Details: 37 years old (Libra), Female, In Relationship, Straight
Location: Milton Keynes (Just moved)!, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/fiestybitch
Recent photos39 photos | view all
Dec 2009
In my own words

Hi :) thought it about time i updated this lol. Ok here goes.. Firstly..i've just moved to Milton Keynes (Bucks), into a new job and into a new place :D so meeting people from the area would be great! Message me if your in the area :)..abit more about me.. Im a very busy, sometimes dippy but otherwise pretty intelligent feisty young lady :) Im not much of a morning person, i love lay ins, cuddles and cant be without my mobile! I believe myself to be a good listener and a good talker lol, easy going and fun! Im really not looking for any no-strings fun right now so please dont message me with anything along those lines. Il try and reply to all genuine messages asap :) oh and rude or nasty messages dont grab my attention, just because my names fiestybitch on here doesnt mean you can act or speak to me however you wish, you wont be getting a reply sorry! x
In A Perfect World...

Promises wouldnt be broken so easily, lay ins would last forever,the first person you fall in love with would be the one for life and people that you put your trust into wouldnt abuse it
Friends1 friend | view all
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
kennyj wrote...  
If your personality matches your looks then your wife material,so .... will you marry me!!! x
send message
offline 39 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries3 galleries | view all
3 photos
2009 piccies!!
12 photos
Photos of me
24 photos
Favorite Things

mexican and good old maccy d's lol

r&b, hiphop, dance, 80's and cheese!

TV Show
eastenders, big bro!

Little box...many films :)

Author / Book
Girly gossip mags haha

Night Club / Bar
Livin room, Yates, Lloyds, groove, Oceana so far!

English bull terrier, i will have 1 one day!

All my friends and my mum :)

Click here to view

Bournemouth..my home from home :(

I cant be without my mobile and vaseline!


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 21 March 2023.