Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
gazza4u1
Fun, outgoing, cheeky and I love a good laugh!
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Gary
Details: 44 years old (Scorpio), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Swanwick, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/gazza4u1
Recent photos14 photos | view all
 
 
;-)
 
 
 
In my own words

Hi, I'm outgoing, take each day as it comes and am pretty laid back. I like to go out and have a good laugh. Love to dance the night away.

I love singing too. I've recently joined a band, I'm DEAD excited!! Surprised they took me on cos they're REALLY good. Been to a few rehearsals now and am lovin' it!!

I also run and play for the local football team - we got promoted last season and are 2nd in the top flight so far this season - COME ON!!!
[email protected]
Blog 2 posts | view all

So, it seems the guys liked what they heard and saw and like me to join them! Get in!! Back of the net!
This Week's Plan...

Get some fkin dollar!!
Comments 4 of 4 | post a comment | view all
lyceiiloo__ox wrote...  
Thaanx
send message
cutieclare wrote...  
:D
send message
hyper-0x wrote...  
i ant got no msg left so gotta use dis :) thanx 4 the comment && ii live in carlton x
send message
x_laydee_sundo_x wrote...  
aww thnx, sorry i gta write comment cos gt no msgs left :/xxx u ok?? im jst sat ere bored lol u?xxx
send message
offline 14 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
14 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Can't beat beans on toast!

Music
Rock, pop. Coldplay, Bon Jovi, Darkness

TV Show
Blackadder, Red Dwarf, Simpsons, CSI (luv it).

Movie
Star Wars Episode III was good!

Night Club / Bar
Zanzibar, Coyote Wild, Flares

Animals
Dog

Place
BED!

Possession/Thing
Bed, phone, right hand LOL!

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 23 January 2022.