Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemalePics + VidsCool Tools™Faceparty App™
i am looking for my soul mate
Name: gracelov567
Details: 34 years old (Virgo), Female, Single, Straight
Location: Shropshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/gracelov567
Recent photos1 photo | view all
In my own words

I'm an independent woman, with strong, lovable, caring, loyal, faithful, and God-fearing characteristics. I am just simply attractive type of woman who can deal with the ups and downs in life and is not afraid of any situations at all. Sometimes, I can feel that I am weak, but most of the time, I am courageous because I have come to the realization that your weakness will just pull you down. So better fight with that weakness and make it as your strength to cope with this life.
In A Perfect World...

I want a man who can truly love and care for me. A man that is looking for love and not for fun. Someone who is sincere in finding a partner that he can stay with forever. One man who is open-minded, understanding, dedicated, time conscious, and with good sense of humor. He who can appeal in public and can be a simple person in private. One man who can respect other people and decide or do things for the benefit of the many. Most of all, someone looking forward for a lif
Friends6 friends | view all
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
sexybarnsleylad wrote...  
Would you pee in my mouth x
send message
offline 1 photo
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
1 photo
Favorite Things



Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2019. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 20 January 2019.