Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: graemepye
Details: 37 years old (Sagittarius), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Thornaby- near the centre, Cleveland, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/graemepye
Recent photos2 photos | view all
Ugly me
Title / Image caption (Optional)
In my own words

am just an avrage guy that just wants to settle down and be happy. Am single and looking for a gf roughly 17-22 any area as long as close and from northeast i support Man Utd. oh and add my msn girls its [email protected] and if u want my mob then just ask
If I was a Millionaire...

I would pay off parent's mortgage send them on holiday buy a few houses and sell them when they make me money buy top of the range stuff for me flat and give some to the people i really care about and live off the interest of whats left.
Friends1 friend | view all
Commentspost a comment
offline 2 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
2 photos
Favorite Things

anything healthy lol and the odd take out

anything except opera, westerns, musical and clas

TV Show
Lost, 24, the bill, corrie. Anything good really

Enemy at the gates tropic thunder

Author / Book
whats one of them

Night Club / Bar
any that are good

Puppy Dog

Could be u

Click here to view

New York



Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 5 June 2023.