Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
iatashauk
Hello!!!
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Hellena
Details: 32 years old (Leo), Female, Single, Straight
Location: London, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/iatashauk
Recent photos2 photos | view all
 
 
 
In my own words

I am happy when I care for the family, family bonds – are sacred. I dream to give birth to healthy and happy children, to give them good education. I will adore the husband who will present me joy being his wife and mother of his children. I am the young, not deprived of advantages woman: I am able to create a cosiness and beauty in the house, it is good and with pleasure I cook tasty food, I will well organize economy. I am beautiful, formed, I have quiet frictionless character, is undemanding. I am able to support small talk, with pleasure I receive guests, easily I find a common language with people.
Blog  
Boringly
I 'd like to meet a man between the ages of 31 and 52. For communication.
In A Perfect World...

My ideal of the person consists of three main factors: kindness, understanding, honesty. I didn't find for the present that person who could have all three qualities at the same time.
Commentspost a comment
offline 2 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
2 photos
Favorite Things

Music
Pop

TV Show
7 tv

Night Club / Bar
no

Website
Click here to view

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 6 December 2021.