Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
kaylie18
bubbly,outgoing and up for a laugh
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: kaylie
Details: 33 years old (Aquarius), Female, In Relationship, Straight
Location: Chorley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/kaylie18
Recent photos10 photos | view all
 
ibizaaa
 
 
me(left) den soph n leanniieee
 
 
In my own words

Hiya evryone and welcome to my profile, right a bit about me. I am a very outgoing, outragious gal, who loves meeting new people and going out with my pals, I enjoy going to the cinema, round town, bowling you know the usual. As for music i am a dance/trance/pop/RnB kind of person, basically anything i can have a boogie to. My favourite film has to be Final Destination 1,2 and 3. the things i dislike are boring people with no sense of humour, and exams. The things i like are going out and the odd night in tucked up on the settee with a dvd. Hope you like what you've heard and feel free to get in touch:D
In A Perfect World...

there wud b a perfect guy :)
Friends1 friend | view all
xxx_lil_miss_rhea_xx
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
leo84 wrote...  
Absolutely Stunning
send message
offline 10 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
10 photos
Favorite Things

Food
chicken korma

Music
im a dance/trance/pop/RnB type of gal

TV Show
soaps and the simpsons

Movie
final destination's 1,2 n 3 and football factory

Author / Book
whose arthur :P

Night Club / Bar
whereva i can av a rave

Animals
horse and dolphin

Person
Family, friends and Martin

Website
Click here to view

Place
my bed and abroad

Possession/Thing
mobile

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 2 December 2021.