Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
monkey-matt
come say hi
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: matt
Details: 35 years old (Pisces), Male, Single, Straight
Location: lancaster, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/monkey-matt
Recent photos4 photos | view all
 
me and dog 1
 
me and dog
 
 
 
In my own words

not much to say really no one reads this any way but just incase santa reads this please bring me a new quad a big shire horse and lots and lots and lots of cash please thanks
Blog  
shag or pass
There is at least one person on your faceparty list that wants to Shag the hell out of you.

So lets play the Shag or Pass! game.

The rules are simple... if you want to Shag the person who posts this, send them a message saying yep, I'd Shag you.

SCARED? lol this is funny

YOU HAVE TO RE-POST THIS!! and see who replies.
There is at least one person on your faceparty list that wants to
do u so!!!
If I was a Millionaire...

id still work to get more money to spend on MEEEE
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
stonedagen wrote...  
Thanks , so does yours...oh and a shire horse is on the top of my list when i win the lottery ...love em :)
send message
offline 4 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
4 photos
Favorite Things

Food
KFC

Music
anyting apart from clasic

TV Show
top gear

Movie
american history X full metal jacket

Author / Book
farmers guardian

Night Club / Bar
club M

Animals
boxer

Person
my dog

Website
Click here to view

Place
ask and ill take u there

Possession/Thing
my 570

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 30 November 2021.