Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: mosesben
Details: 35 years old (Aquarius), Male, Single, Straight
Location: mold / chester / wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/mosesben
Recent photos7 photos | view all
In my own words

I live in North Wales.
I'm a uni stundent.
Like to go out with my mates for a good night out.
love driving - someone come up with some roadtrips we can do?

I want to go explore, trip around europe would be nice - back pack and hostels!

snowboarding holiday anyone?
Comments 10 of 35 | post a comment | view all
bbi_chavette wrote...  
Ohh faiir enuff, sounds good! Got everything sorted? Andd i dnoo, when do u want me to cum up:D x
send message
bbi_chavette wrote...  
Ooo thats not too bad then! Not alot just at homee youu? x
send message
shannenx wrote...  
What You mean? I don't use msn as laptop doesn't work x
send message
_blaize_ wrote...  
Man I hate this question
*feels herself being judged*
I like everything bar pop and happy hardcore chipmunk music:
Av enged Sevenfold
A Day To Remeber
Lost Prophets
Linkin Park
erm anything with a good beat to be honest and i will listen to it.
send message
_blaize_ wrote...  
Well I have started going to the gym again.
I like to go out to pubs where you can actually hear people talking lol, go to rileys ( pool and snooker place which also does poker! :P )
I havnt been to many gigs but want to start getting into that as my previous parnter didnt like gigs lol
I have a guitar which i strum on and sing but still havnt properlly learnt so I want to learn that.
With you doing computer science and me being a designer we could make some games ;)
send message
_blaize_ wrote...  
Yea lived together came to uni together, engaged, the whole shibang.
I am a games freaks. I have all next gen consoles ( ps3 used as a blu ray player) Fave games on 360 are:
Gears Of War 1
Call Of Duty MW2
Dragon Age
Red Dead Redemption
Other Faves
Streets Of Rage (Mega Drive)
Diablo (pc)
Final Fantasy 8+9 (playstation)
You have probably stopped reading so I wont list anymore lol
send message
_blaize_ wrote...  
I recently split up with my partner, and need to find somewhere to move. Its all good and we are still friends but after 5 years, its come to an end.
What are you doing at uni? I have just graduated in Games Design. Was going to go back and do the masters but I think I will wait till next year.
send message
_blaize_ wrote...  
Yea like uber busy :( So many retarded customers that knew it was busy and complained about having to wait to be served urgh!!
But I have a day off today. The tomorrow after work I need to get together with 3 mates to find somewhere to live >_<
send message
_blaize_ wrote...  
How very dare you :(
I work in Yates at Manchster. Bar work is long painful hours that kills the soul lol
How was Leeds? Actually, don't tell me!
send message
_blaize_ wrote...  
I have been working all bank holiday which sucks, my poor feet hurt so bad and my voice hoarse from shouting at dickheaded customers ! rar!
Don't feel injured :( *Hugz*
What did you do for your bank holiday?
send message
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (7)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
7 photos
Favorite Things

pizza, toast

alll sorts

TV Show
family guy, prison break

anything - dvds nights are the best

bed, anywhere there is snow

phone, xbox, car,


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 3 February 2023.