Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemalePics + VidsCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Claire
Details: 34 years old (Scorpio), Female, Single, Open Minded
Location: Watford, Hertfordshire., United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/nextxbestxthing
Recent photos15 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

Hey everyone, though I don't look it in my pictures I am infact expecting a baby boy on 26th December this year and cant wait. I'm no longer with the father but have a fantastic support network around me including amazing parents, a very excited younger brother, proud grandparetns, aunts, uncles and fantastic friends. I couldn't wish for anything more. xxx (Maybe a better paying job)!
Blog  
I'm so bored!
Can't belive that maternity leave is so boring. The old me would have loved having nothing much to do apart from laze around but I am actually so bored! Thankfully it's my 21st tomorrow so that should ease the boredom a little but apart from that I am having real difficulty filling up my days!!

The sooner that baby gets here that better!
In A Perfect World...

Labour would be fast and painless and morning sickness would be non-existant!
Friends1 friend | view all
jonnydavies_8
Comments 5 of 5 | post a comment | view all
ash_chappo wrote...  
wow your hot
send message
gme7 wrote...  
stunning
send message
marco_4089 wrote...  
hello sexy. how are you? if u fancy a chat message me. xx
send message
darlingjess wrote...  
i love ur sexy pics!!! show me more xXxXx
send message
danny8oy1983 wrote...  
*bumps into claire*
*says sorry before he gets punched!*
send message
offline 15 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
15 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Cravings incl: quavers, cheeto's, plums, oranges

Music
depends on my mood - bit of everything really.

TV Show
(Don't Laugh) The Bill.

Movie
Where The Heart Is, Shrek, American History X

Author / Book
Jill Mansel

Night Club / Bar
Supreme (Vauxhall)

Animals
Toy Poodles are very cute.

Person
My cousins Matthew and Jessica and my brother

Place
Anywhere surrounded by family or good friends.

Possession/Thing
A tigerseye ring that a friend bought for me.

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 20 January 2021.