Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: ollie
Details: 34 years old (Capricorn), Male, Single, Straight
Location: exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/olliedaw
In my own words

Like to keep fit if going to the gym when I can, or a bit of cycling if the weatherr is good. I work for my family refrigeration company as a refrigeration engineer / electricain and do a few other things on the side such as a bit of web design.
I live in a little village just outside exeter, In Newton st.cyres. Love living in the country and ideally would never move anywhere .
I drive an audi S3, i like being outside and busy. going to the cinema eating out, going to the beach. Like to think i do a bit surfing if i can get the time.
I'm looking for someone with similar interests and hobbies, someone laid back but who had ambitions and somone who's knows where they are going in life.
I love eating out, going skiing, hot holidays and spending time with friends. Looking for someone to join me :-)
Comments 8 of 8 | post a comment | view all
disco_luvin_diva wrote...  
hey sexy x
send message
natalie369 wrote...  
thats a.cheeki.little photo!! x
send message
louiseeeeyx wrote...  
You are rather adorable aren't you!
send message
cutiepielou wrote...  
hey gawjus,hows u? x
send message
xxcrazeefairyxx wrote...  
hey gawjus hope ya k xxxx
send message
blondi17thatsme wrote...  
ur well fit bbe !xx
send message
xx-lulu-xx wrote...  
mm looking gd babe!
xxx
send message
princess_jojo_x wrote...  
cutee :) x
send message
offline
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Favorite Things

Food
saussage mash and beans

Music
rock, soft rock

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 20 October 2021.