Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: phil
Details: 32 years old (Cancer), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Leeds, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/phillwright04
Recent photos25 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

Soooo here it goes on trying to sum up 22 years in less than 1000 words so I'll keep it brief and let you ask the questions!

I live my life to the full....and theres never enough time to fit in everything I want to do. I love socialising and base my life around having fun, visiting friends over the country and making sure I keep smiling.... but all this fun hasnt done much for my love life and I would really like to find someone to share these experiences with on a closer level.

Family are an important part of my life and I have a lot to thank them for over the years. I'm a big beleiver in what goes around comes around and always treat people how I want to be treated.

I've worked and lived in various places across the UK but currently settled in Leeds with my job, working up in Harrogate. Went straight into my job after uni so a big milestone in my life i still want to do is travelling but theres still plenty of time to do t
The Meaning Of Life...

is meaningless unless you decide its meaning. if somethings not happening its not because of someone else its because you havnt made it happen. dont blame others for things out of your control because if your good enough....it will be within your control.
Comments 6 of 6 | post a comment | view all
solosd10293 wrote...  
im okay u x
send message
chadlassx wrote...  
hey :) thanks for the comment :) you a absolutley gorgeous by the way :D lmao. and yeah my msn is [email protected] xx
send message
hite wrote...  
im outta msgs but hey :)
send message
sxy_shan_shan wrote...  
not bad thanx.. where in donny u from x
send message
mel2812 wrote...  
thanks darling :) xx
send message
amyeya wrote...  
hiya x
send message
offline 25 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
25 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Italian or Chinese

Music
Calvin Harris, deadmau5, U2, literally anything!

TV Show
Family Guy, 90210, Friends

Movie
Love films especially comedys or true story drama

Night Club / Bar
Coco Bongo, Cancun, Mexico

Animals
Dog

Place
Cant say till I've visited everywhere....

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 12 May 2021.