Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: ross davis
Details: 32 years old (Leo), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Hailsham, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/rossdavis
Recent photos24 photos | view all
Summer 2011
im in the middle
mike and me (right)
me summer 2010
In my own words

Hey, I'm Ross, 21 and from East Sussex, I enjoy playing football. I like going for walks along the beach and the downs, going out for dinner and just going out with my friends in Brighton and Eastbourne. If you'd like to talk to me just drop me a line... Thanks
Comments 7 of 7 | post a comment | view all
chicky_wicky wrote...  
hey :P xx
send message
akissfromme wrote...  
im lost lol! :P mwahhhh xx
send message
_k-i-m_ wrote...  
Yeah Not Bad Cheers, Nefin Reli Mostly RnB, Drum n Bass u?? U Got Msn Cos Ive Ran Outa Msgs xXx
send message
lil_emma_lou wrote...  
heya u alright
send message
_k-i-m_ wrote...  
Elo bbe u alryt? =] xXx
send message
akissfromme wrote...  
yum! hehe :D xx
send message
sweetestlucyloo wrote...  
i wish u were to . But hey we can chat . x
send message
offline 24 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries2 galleries | view all
The New Me!
19 photos
Photos of me
5 photos
Favorite Things

any really, like tryin new things


TV Show
take me out

my brother

Bed and mobile!


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 1 June 2023.