Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: scoobyj
Details: 34 years old (Aries), Male, Single, Straight
Location: york, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/scoobyj
Recent photos12 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

Im Lucas, im 22 years old, work as an electrical engineer, in pickering. like to hit the gym at least 3 times a week, like my drinking sessions! Got a few cars which im always working on!

wanna know anything else then ask me x

Oh and no its not a shame im not gay! please dont bother emailing me telling me that you think you would be able to turn me because you wont!
right rant over! :-)

Im not on here much either so add me on facebook its www.facebook.com/lukiej9
From Now On...

im going to live my life my way :)
Comments 8 of 8 | post a comment | view all
gybird05 wrote...  
i do whats ur addy
send message
gybird05 wrote...  
ok thanks babe you?
send message
themissbehave wrote...  
ello sugar pie, things are okies thanks , was in york last wkend :) hows yhuuuu x
send message
xxsexysianixx wrote...  
am good yh u x
send message
majorly wrote...  
Me too, went bowling tonight, but i dint win! :( x
send message
xxsexysianixx wrote...  
thank you bby xx
send message
majorly wrote...  
bit of a headache but im ok you? x
send message
xxothersidexx wrote...  
gorge x
send message
offline 12 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
12 photos
Favorite Things

Food
pasta,

Music
anything really!

TV Show
two pints of lager and a pack of crisps, x factor

Movie
green street

Night Club / Bar
gallery

Animals
Dog

Place
cyprus

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 5 December 2021.