Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemalePics + VidsCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: Clare
Details: 27 years old (Pisces), Female, In Relationship, Open Minded
Location: ipswich, suffolk, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/silkyfox
Recent photos7 photos | view all
Most recent 1s
In my own words

Im abit shy wen i first meet people but soon liven up and fun to be with and im always up for a laugh. I work in a small tescos express atm and have just been signed off as a team leader :) I am currently doing my driving lessons so i can apply for the fire service. I am in a happy relationship with Luca :D
My Worst Day...

March 12th 2008. I've realised life is far too short, so dont hold back just live life to the full and have as much fun as you can!
Friends7 friends | view all
Comments 10 of 35 | post a comment | view all
l_e_e_n_o_1 wrote...  
Sum you up in one word. I'll try. Amazing. Had to stop by and put that, if that doesn't make the cut, let me know and we'll do a take 2 x
send message
your_kandi wrote...  
heya hun how u??? been up to much?? am tryin to stop smoking and failing tonite lol nice pics btw :) fancy chattin on msn?? add me its [email protected]
wb xx
send message
dreamboy23 wrote...  
How's u babe? X
send message
ballers23 wrote...  
Heya u good x
send message
saint_luca wrote...  
Name: Clare

Details: 19 years old (Pisces), Female, Single, Straight
Not cool babe :P read mine xxx
send message
nottz-juvanile wrote...  
ite gawjus howz u jus read ur profile n liked wt i saw snd uz ya addy or skribble bk xx
send message
gord306_xsi wrote...  
hi hun is manningtree close enuff to ipswich for u lol. could i have ur msn or could u add me [email protected] wb xxxx
send message
danny279 wrote...  
wow ur beautiful. wanna chat some time? x x
send message
welsh89 wrote...  
hey bbe yu ok wuu2 thn
anythin mch then
i was just lwkin at yur pofile
and yu seem a nice person to talk as
a frend is it ok if i cn hv yur msn
pls wb x
send message
jimmy74 wrote...  
good afternoon, hope your well, Im from hadleigh hope not to far away for a chat ;-)
send message
offline 7 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
7 photos
Favorite Things

Cheese, Mushrooms and Pasta


TV Show
South Park, Family Guy and Desperate Housewives

Blue Crush. Pretty Woman and A Walk To Remember

Night Club / Bar

Shar Pei Dogs

Luca :)

In His Bed ;)

Hair straightners and Curlers


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2018. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 24 May 2018.