Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Shane
Details: 35 years old (Gemini), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/simba7066
Recent photos10 photos | view all
 
me again
 
me
 
ISTS
 
My car
 
In my own words

I never know what to say on these bits. Well im a fun guy who likes to go out, i love to dance, even when im sober. i have alot of hobbies but i love to snowboard and i play alot of sports, Im a very active guy. I love spending time with my mates especially dale, asher and flash

If you would like to know anything about me at all, Just ask, send me a message;)
If I was a Millionaire...

I would try and save it but i know it wouldn work so i would probably spent it on useless stuff or my car :)
Comments 4 of 4 | post a comment | view all
sxtiger wrote...  
u on msn then?? Ive added ya!!!
send message
sxtiger wrote...  
take it u ran out of msgs 2?? :P so ur car a supra? Im into cars... not seen it around...
send message
sxtiger wrote...  
ha ha funny...well u only get like 10 msgs or something dont u?..how r u?
send message
sxtiger wrote...  
hey soz ran out of msgs so havin to reply this way..hope ur okay :)
send message
offline 10 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries2 galleries | view all
New pics of me and my car!!!
5 photos
Photos of me
5 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Ice cream and roast chicken

Music
house, r n b, garage, hip hop,

TV Show
Scrubs, simpsons, Prison Break

Movie
crash

Night Club / Bar
elements

Animals
Dog

Person
My Mother

Website
Click here to view

Place
Gym, bedroom.

Possession/Thing
My Car

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 19 September 2021.