Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemalePics + VidsCool Tools™Faceparty App™
What would you do with me??
Name: Legendary swordsman
Details: 31 years old (Scorpio), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Thurrock, Essex, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/stevie_aitch
Recent photos37 photos | view all
Me on the left
Sky Bar March 09
In my own words

Hi I'm Steve,half Italian,a very outgoing person who generally gets along with most people except those who love themselves too much :| I'm down to earth so if you like me thats cool,if not don't speak to me.I enjoy keeping active and play football but I spend most of my time with mates out on the lash!!As you can see I enjoy spending time infront of the mirror...Vanity is such a waste of time but hey thats me,rate my pics if ya want, be interesting to know what yal think of me lol!I love what every bloke loves, being with a girl that actually is committed to you best thing eva :D I'm always open to making new friends and i'm looking for a gf now so if you think I'm interesting and/or fit then get in touch with me on ere or on msn,my addy is: [email protected]
In A Perfect World...

I would have a girl that would make me happy :)
Friends3 friends | view all
Comments 7 of 7 | post a comment | view all
carla20 wrote...  
How about you make me wet?
send message
eastlondonbitch wrote...  
oh, i would do things to you that you haven't even thought about! x
send message
xspannerx wrote...  
thankoo for the comment hun xx
send message
julielondon1986 wrote...  
thanks for comment hun xx
send message
xxstacie_9xx wrote...  
look at you ya little poser..very nice tho :P xx
send message
bemydreamboixx wrote...  
Some1s Lookin Fine As!! xx
send message
pinkgettoprincess wrote...  
***scrummy yummy*** whistle for a hottie.... wit woooo x x x mwah
send message
offline 37 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries6 galleries | view all
Sexual Time :P
5 photos
Oct 09
3 photos
October 07
5 photos
Favorite Things


Indie rock/Hip hop

TV Show

Don't read much

Fight club

Night Club / Bar
Pink toothbrush


My best mate...he keeps me sane!

Click here to view

My bedroom

My eyes/Tongue bar :p


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2018. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 21 March 2018.