Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: stphn
Details: 47 years old (Sagittarius), Male, Single, Straight
Location: London, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/stphn
Recent photos5 photos | view all
me in a suit lol
Me looking dazed on a Sunday morning lol
In my own words

Hello, my name is Stephen, age 33 and I work as an administrator within a small government department. (Its not as boring as it sounds honest lol)

Outside work I enjoy doing all the usual stuff such as, going to clubs/bars, listening to music and eating out. So if you love chinese food, DEFINITELY say hi lol. Ive done a fair bit of travelling in the past but as I am saving at the moment, I have no plans to go overseas this year (Having said that I have a cousin working in Barbados for a year so might visit him early next year) Places I have visited include LA, Toronto, Madeira, Copenhagen, Frankfurt and Paris. I also love old horror movies. Sad but true.

I consider myself easy going, sociable and at times I can be quite funny. Would be nice to meet someone with similar interests and a similar outlook to life as myself. If you are interested in getting to know more about me, feel free to send me a message.
If I was a Millionaire...

If I was a millionaire I would travel the world and see things and places that I have only ever heard about before. Wanna come with me lol
Commentspost a comment
offline 5 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
5 photos
Favorite Things

Love Chinese Food


TV Show
Most Haunted, River Cottage

Don't really have a fav movie

Author / Book
Not a big book reader

Night Club / Bar
The Works - Kingston

Cat (meow)


[email protected] (feel free to say hi)

My bed lol


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 3 June 2023.