Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Fun loving girl Who loves to Rock
Name: Kelly
Details: 37 years old (Pisces), Female, Single, Straight
Location: West London, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/summers_here
Recent photos48 photos | view all
Me & my friend Max
In my own words

Hi i am Kelly,
I love Live music & also like to party. I have now got my Degree in Fashion... Whhhoooo :).. I share a place in London with 3 other people.Crazy lot but fun all the same.
I have done some modeling work, Helps me get by. I love food & cool bars & also love a cosy night in.If you wanna know more you know what to do send a message. Thanks Kelly x x x
Recent movie1 video | view all
Commentspost a comment
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (48)
View video (1)
Galleries3 galleries | view all
Photos of me
33 photos, 1 video
Funny as :)
5 photos
Halloween party nights out
10 photos
Favorite Things

chinese, Thai, Indian, Italian. the list is long

Rock music, uplifting house, funky house etc

TV Show
Reality shows

Enjoy romantic comedy's,thrillers & a scary movie

Author / Book
I like a few Authors

Night Club / Bar
so many to choose, Shake it baby

Cats all types

My parents & friends One person is not enough

Somewhere hot & sunny & lots of booze lol

my phone & lots of things ha ha


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 31 May 2023.