Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: wiiissseeeeeeeeee
Details: 31 years old (Capricorn), Male, Single, Straight
Location: London, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/theunwisewise1
In my own words

I'm a genuine, laid back, liberal, slightly eccentric guy with quite a bad memory so you have to forgive me if I forget something.

The things I love most are cycling, rock climbing, food traveling, and reading although I've not been able to cycle and rock climb recently due to an ongoing injury. I have been able to travel at least, and went to Brasil for one month this year during carnival time. As you can imagine, it was truly wonderful. When it comes to reading, I mainly like reading non fiction, and I'm also a news whore, I have to keep up on what is going on in the world so spend far too much time on news websites.

Music wise, my fave bands are The Smiths and The Cure, also:

Top 3 Albums of 2009 so far:
Manners - Passion Pit
Wild Young Hearts - The Noisettes
Lungs - Florence + the Machine
The Meaning Of Life...

There is no definitive meaning to life, life is what you make it by the actions you follow, so stop thinking about how you can put meaning into your life and go out and do something that will
Friends1 friend | view all
Commentspost a comment
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Favorite Things

Thai, chinese, indian, mexican,

rock, indie, electro

TV Show
Futurama, Scrubs, Peep show, The Wire, South park

Amelie, Donnie Darko and The Shawshank Redemption


London, it is my home and i love it to bits

By Trek Elite 9.8 Mountain bike


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 30 November 2022.