Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemalePics + VidsCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Im from Norwich, and I'm wanting to meet some new people
Name: Kev
Details: 34 years old (Sagittarius), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/westcoastrydrz
Recent photos2 photos | view all
In my own words

Hi, I haven't been on this site in years, but I'm back for a bit.

I'd like to get to know some girls from around the Norwich area.
I want to branch out my social circles a bit :-)

In my free time I tend to listen to music, play xbox, or play guitar if im at home.
If I go out it's usually to a pub, but thats more cos its always good for chatting rather than cos I just wanna get drunk.
I like going to see live bands, and I love going to the big music festivals. I went to download, sonisphere and reading last year.

If you want to chat or know more, send me a message.
If You Pay Me...

I'm open to offers/suggestions :-)
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
naomi_baby wrote...  
do sumit excitin lol
send message
offline 2 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
2 photos
Favorite Things

something a bit spicy

A bit of everything, mainly rock,metal and hiphop

TV Show
24, Scrubs, Friends,

I don't read to many books

Too many, umm Forest Gump and Big Fish

Night Club / Bar
Not sure at mo, they change names so much


It could be you

At a festival in the evening

My CD's


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2018. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 19 March 2018.