Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Just when you thought shit couldn't get weirder....
Name: xxxkewwiexxx
Details: 34 years old (Cancer), Female, Single, Straight
Location: Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/xxxkewwiexxx
Recent photos22 photos | view all
In my own words

I'm 24 years old, I have a 7 year old son who i love very much, i'm always happy and laughing,i work full time as a support worker for alcoholics and find my job very rewarding.

I'm always super busy between my job my son being a scouting leader and collage i get very little time to myself but i love being so busy :)
I have some fantastic friends who i luuuvvveeee lots,
I think my friend would describe me and funny, happy, caring and generous.
Think that's about it for about me :)
Anything else don't be scared to send me a message
My Mum Says...

When you are finished playing with a toy make sure you give it to the less fortunate. apply's to people and to toys :)
Friends1 friend | view all
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
plump wrote...  
send message
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (22)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
22 photos
Favorite Things

spag bol, mangos, muffins and grapes

speed garage, chart and a bit of indie

TV Show
Jezza! QI and family guy

E.L.James (50 shades)

saw 1 2 3 4 5 and 6, final destination

Night Club / Bar
just drinking in general lol

my 2 beautiful cats Enzo and Monza

my son

in bed snuggled up with my cat

my phone, my bed and my make up!


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2024. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 13 July 2024.