Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: Pip
Details: 32 years old (Aquarius), Female, Single, Straight
Location: swansea/berkshire, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/xxxpipxxx
Recent photos10 photos | view all
In my own words

I'm pretty undecisive or indecisive dunno how to spell it. I'm a lively person ha, i hate being in so i'm out quite a bit i guess. i play piano and have done for 12 years. it's great. apparently it's never boring when you're with me so i guess that means i'm fun or just entertaining. I'm studying French at Swansea uni with beginner Italian. If you rate me, please tell me. oh and don't judge because you just don't know me really. I'm a nice person but if you're harsh don't expect a (nice) reply. and dont give me a bad rating just because i don't reply (nicely) it just means you can't take rejection well. thanks. x
If You Pay Me...

i will run away with your money. ha
Friends1 friend | view all
Comments 3 of 3 | post a comment | view all
robbofromuk wrote...  
Hey Pip,
Ahh i just love your long curly hair and beautiful smile...that along with this wonderful weather puts a smile on my face =) How are you?? x
send message
shy_boi_uk wrote...  
You seem fun. :-) How are you? Marc xx
send message
mailmotherfucer wrote...  
my valentines sucked cuz i had no date lol, my half term was alright thanks. Wat did u get up2? xxxx
send message
offline 10 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
10 photos
Favorite Things

it varies


TV Show
whatever i'm in the mood for

i love most movies so yeah

my family and friends

well i havent been everywhere so i don't know

ermmm not sure


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 2 April 2023.