Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemalePics + VidsCool Tools™Faceparty App™
judge for yourself (be kind plz ;-)
Name: paul
Details: 46 years old (Leo), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Barnsley/Liverpool, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/yorkshiresmiler
Recent photos9 photos | view all
In my own words

1. What time did you get up tis morning? TOO EARLY 2. Diamonds or pearls? DIAMONDS 3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? CANT REMEMBER I FELL ASLEEP WHILE IT WAS ON 4. What is your favourite TV show? SHAMELESS 5. What do you usually have for breakfast? NOTHIN ITS TOO EARLY TO EAT 6. What is your middle name? NOT GOT ONE 7. What food do you dislike? NOTHIN I LIKE EVERYTHING 8. What is your favourite CD at the moment. KYLIE 9. What do you drive? VAN 10. Favourite sandwich? GAMMON N EGG 11. What characteristic do you despise? PPL WHO THINK THERE GOD GIFT 12. Favourite item of clothing? LEVIS JEANS 13. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go? EAST ASIA 14. What colour is your bathroom? BLUE 15. Favourite brand of clothing? LEVIS JEANS 16. Where would you retire to? COME TO DAT NEARER THE TIME 17. What was your most memorable birthday? ALL BEFORE I STARTED DRINKIN 18. Favourite spor
From Now On...

18. Favourite sport to watch? POKER 19. Farthest place you are sending this? USA 20. Who do you least expect to send this back? SANTA 21. Person you expect to send it back first? ALL I HOPE 22. Favourite saying? OH FFS 23. When is your birthday? AUGUST 24. Are you a morning person or a night person? NITE PERSONS ASLONG IVE NOT HAD TO GET UP EARLY IN THE MORNIN 25. What is your shoe size? 11 26. Pets? HAD A SNAKE BUT NONE NOW 27. Any new and exciting news you'd
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
hotlipsvicki wrote...  
this is one lovely fella ....women in yorkshire wat you waiting for ..grab him ....
send message
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (9)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
9 photos
Favorite Things

Homemade MMMmmmm


TV Show

errrr what lol

it`s a wonderful life

Night Club / Bar
Must have great sounds

dogs cos they dont answer back lol

As to be mi daughter

Click here to view

well.... mine or yours



Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2018. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 22 March 2018.